$25.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

10 Simple Chord Melodies eBook

What's Inside?

  • 18 Pages Total

  • Includes Standard Notation and TAB

  • Chord Melodies Included:

  • "All Blues" 

  • "Autumn Leaves"

  • "Blue Bossa" 

  • "But Beautiful" 

  • "Giant Steps" 

  • "Ladybird"

  • "Misty"

  • "Solar" 

  • "Some Day My Prince Will Come" 

  • "Tune Up" 

  • After purchase you will receive an email titled "YOUR PURCHASE - Master Dominant Bebop Patterns and Scales" that contains a link to download the book. If you do not see the email, check your spam folder and wait a few minutes. If you are still having issues, please email me at [email protected] so I can resolve the issue quickly.